CAKE SMASH – Little Rose’s First Cake!

WHITE BLOSSOM LOGO_edited-2

 

http://www.doverjaquesphotography.com

Tel. 07572 179190

Gina x

 

 

Little Rose is a doll of a little girl with impeccable manners and grace. She turned 1 year’s of age this week and her mummy and daddy treated her to her very first cake because dear little Rose is lactose intolerant. Coco Cakes, whom I collaborate with for my CAKE SMASH sessions made little Rose a dairy free cake that was absolutely stunning to look at.

 

My CAKE SMASH SESSIONS are FULL TO THE BRIM with CUTENESS and such great fun for your child and parents.

My photography and CAKE SMASH sessions are more than a plain backdrop, plainly lit studio photo shoot, they are artistic, creative photography that I create using great light and studio sets. This is what my clients are investing in – see below the following images for more details and investment packages.

dJP - Rose 1 year Cake Smash (1 of 87) mont

dJP - Rose 1 year Cake Smash (6 of 87) mont 4

dJP - Rose 1 year Cake Smash (6 of 87) mont

dJP - Rose 1 year Cake Smash (72 of 87)

My CAKE SMASH SESSIONS are FULL TO THE BRIM with CUTENESS and such great fun for your child and parents.

My photography and CAKE SMASH sessions are more than a plain backdrop, plainly lit studio photo shoot, they are artistic, creative photography that I create using great light and studio sets. This is what my clients are investing in.

Package One @ £ 65.00 – up to 1.5 hours:
This package is a collaboration between the cake maker Jane of Coco Cakes of Melton Mowbray and myself.Jane will hand craft a stunning cupcake or a completely covered cake, as seen above, approx. 6″ wide.Your child will be able to make as much or as little mess as their heart desires whilst once I have created some stunning captures of them in their clean, special clothing. My photography is filled with light and life and will last you a lifetime.

Package Two @ £ 45.00 – up to 1.5 hours:
As above but you supply the cake.

What you can expect from either of my packages for my CAKE SMASH shoot:
– 1 to 1.5 hours of my talent capturing cute images
– an amazing time
– A stunning backdrop
– A handmade cake by Coco Cakes – PACKAGE ONE ONLY
– at least 10 – 15 stunning, artistic, print ready images on a
CD – copyright remains with me [there are usually quite a
few more images]
– my time [a day or so] enhancing your images
– A loyalty card that earns you a 1/2 price portrait shoot
within a 2 year period

– AND a voucher worth £ 10.00 towards wall art from me,
minimum order £25.00

BOOK NOW!

 

CAKE SMASH PHOTOGRAPHY NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, CAKE SMASH PHOTOGRAPHY LEICESTERSHIRE, CAKE SMASH PHOTOGRAPHY RUTLAND

Leave a Reply

