Shilpa and Adam – Abbey Park Wedding Photo Shoot

DJP - Shilpa Adam Wedding 2 June 2012 Together in Abbey Park-14

 

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER LEICESTER

Gina of doverjaquesphotography.com

Tel. 07572 179190    doverjaquesphotography@hotmail.co.uk

 

I loved Shilpa and Adam’s Wedding Photo Shoot in Abbey Park, Leicester. They were such fun and such a caring, loving couple. I loved every minute of their day.

I love this photo so much. The Mehendi Henna artistry is by Tina of Mehendi & Nails. I met her on Thursday evening at Shilpa’s Mehndi. She is delightful and works with top quality Henna products. I created this image using natural light with my most favourate lens, my Canon 50mm f1.4 prime.

DJP - Shilpa Adam Wedding 2 June 2012 Together in Abbey Park 70% resolution-17

 

 

Leave a Reply

