Stapleford Park House Wedding Venue

This week I will be covering my first wedding at Stapleford Park country house and my real treat is that the bride and groom have asked I do so with Alan Walters, Wedding Photographer. Stapleford Park is a particularly romantic venue for a dream country wedding reception comprising of many stunning and interesting features great wedding photography. The historic country house sits majestically amidst stunning landscaped grounds, designed by Capability Brown.

Last night I visited the venue and met Alan for the first time – such a lovely gentleman. I took my camera, of course – I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t and here are just a few images that I felt compelled to capture as the sun cast a soft, golden light onto it.

Click on an image to enlarge it and see it in its full glory

www.doverjaquesphotography.com my professional wedding & portrait website

Tel. +44 (0) 07946 454 557 – Gina

 St Mary Magdalene Church

The image below is of one of the hotel’s luxurious, individually designed wallpaper.

Leave a Reply

