My London Eye(s)!

Yesterday I was on holiday after travelling to London the day before on business. With it being an over night stay I took my camera with a view to capturing some images along the Thames – I walked from the Park Plaza Hotel where I laid my head the night before to the London Tower Bridge and back again.

I’ve waited over a year to capture this building, I adore its shape, form and the fact the shot is of a limited palette, mostly blue hues.

This image is a ‘teaser’ – more images to come that showcase my ‘London Eye’ so to speak!

 I adore the hues and light in this image – next time I visit London I will take my time and not produce snaps!

Leave a Reply

