Nest Egg Suite!

I am proud to announce the launch of my most exciting addition – Nest Egg Suite!

Next Egg is my ‘Bump to New Born to 1st Birthday’ offering.  The photography will be mostly natural light where permitted as I personally feel this lends itself most fittingly to the nature of this package. New born sessions should ideally take place within the first to second week of life. Maternity sessions should take place after 36 weeks gestation.

Please book four to six weeks in advance of the date you would prefer for your session to ensure availability. For newborn and maternity sessions, please book at least ten weeks before your baby’s due date. If you are due sooner or your baby has already arrived, please contact as soon as possible – I will do my utmost to accommodate you.

I will work with you and your newborn allowing for feeding, nappy changes etc., so there really is no time limit but my shoots normally take up to 2 hours.

This special suite costs £120 – comprising of quality images that I will have dressed beautifully at postprocessing stage, two 10″x8″ prints from each session on professional printed paper through the top printing company in the UK and private gallery of all your images that I make for you to share with your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

