Who needs a Red Bull!

Last Autumn I eventually plucked up the courage to ask Paul and Tom to sit for me sometime but with my busy lifestyle, limited light in the evenings on weekdays and poor weather it didn’t happen until last night, but IT WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT!

Portraits are my thing, I am at home when photographing people.

Here are some examples from the evening – something to build on after a first attempt – I hope you like them. MOST OF THE IMAGES IN THIS POST, as yet, ARE PRETTY MUCH UNTOUCHED OUTSIDE OF THE CAMERA – they are work in progress and for discussion with my network of photographers.

Thank you so much Paul and Tom!

 2010 SELECTIONS

One thought on “Who needs a Red Bull!

Leave a Reply

