Barcelona by Jay & Christina!

In a first of its kind for my blog, I draw your attention to a beautiful article I found today, whilst taking my lunch break at the office, within a Travel Blog created and populated by Jay & Christina – click HERE

I very much look forward to perusing their work more intently tonight as I put my feet up with a cup of tea whilst my husband plays football.

I adore their perspective on Barcelona through their images that they have made and a chance to see some areas of Barcelona that my family did not manage to accommodate in our 3 day break in September last year. There article serves as a reminder for me to add on my blog some images I made during that fleeting visit.

I will look through most of their blog with much interest tonight!

Well done Jay & Christina!

One thought on “Barcelona by Jay & Christina!

Leave a Reply

