Kenny Kim

Happy Saturday my friends – the sun is showing its most welcomed face a little today and yesterday whilst walking into the office Mrs Blackbird was announcing herself to the world with her beautiful song! It lifts my heart – we are now the best side of Winter!

With my heart lifted therefore, I thought it might prove well to introduce a new post entitled ‘Featured Photographer’ where it is my intention to provide a link to a photographer that blows me away whether at the top of their game or not…..more on this later!

I plan to update weekly and this week, my first week, I introduce to you Kenny Kim who is relatively new to the professional photography scene but has travelled to the top so very quickly – I found his sight a few evenings ago. It is not just his photography that blows me away but his energy, professionalism and personality. Sit tight……!

Kenny Kim website   and Kenny Kim’s blog

Leave a Reply

