Autumn Misty Morning Delights!

On my way to work this morning across the winding roads up high in the countryside I spied the scene below and could not help but stop the car, get out onto the grass verge and photograph it. Whilst it is literally a snap shot without tripod and seriousness, I am most happy with my efforts as I personally feel I am not a landscape photographer because it is something I do not normally photograph!

I have added the image below after discovering Split Toning last night (4 Feb 2011)!

Then later that week I rambled into our local park looking for Funghi to photograph and made this image – I tend to forget what is on our own doorstep!

Leave a Reply

